Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ronaarm-1 Reward Points
Username : ronaarm-1 ( MESQUITE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 62
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am looking for a woman who will love me for who I am.Age,Race or location in not inportant to me.I will do whatever it takes for the right woman.Love has no bounderies.

Contact ronaarm-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
DO NOT take people for granted.You have to except people for who they are,not what you want them to be.I am looking for love,a lasting relationship and marriage.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000