Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sammiejean Reward Points
  10
Username : sammiejean ( LINCOLN ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Good Girl Looking For Good Man
Age : 31
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
A Good Person
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a good girl. I stay out of trouble, so if your trouble, please don't email me :) I do not do drugs, and I hardly ever drink. I love to go fishing (without putting the worm on). I would love to go camping, but my back and hips kind of make it hard sometimes. I do have health issues, that some times effect me on a daily basis. You cannot tell by looking at me tho. It just makes it hard to walk somedays. I have a daughter, who is my world! I attend college for business. I would like a man around my age, no older than 26, and no younger than 20. I would like it if you worked, or attending a college. I am not looking for a dead beat. If you have kids that is fine, but only if you take care of them... again, no dead beats. I want a man that has things going for him.

Contact sammiejean to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I have a puppy Named Indiana Jones. I take him and my daughter to the park often. because of my health problems I am limited on the activities I can do, but when I am feeling good I like to swim, walk, and just be outside.
Activities I like :
Pets
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I attend college, plus I have a daughter who is 4. She's my world and I wouldn't expect anyone to be ok with me having a kid, but if you are bothered by it, please don't be bothered to be email me. I have a kid, that isn't changing I also do not like the whole "party" lifestyle. I am 21 yes, but I have a kid. I do go out on rare times when I feel like it, if you drink everyday please spare me. I do not do drug, and either should you. so don't email me if you do. I go to college. if you do not go to college or have a job please do not email me. I want a good man, with goals and who is going places
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a family that is Christian. and I do believe in God. He is the reason for my breathing, but that doesn't mean I push it on others. I have high moral standing. I do not believe in abortion/drugs/or any risky life style choices. Being a christian, I fallow some beliefs but not all of them. I love to spend time with my brother and two sisters. and the kids that tag along with all of us. My parents are still married, and we all take marriage very seriously. I am not a cheater, and I will not stand to be cheated on. I've been there, done that with a lot of guys. I am independent by myself, and I will not have some guy control me. Having a partner does not mean that they are the only thing in my life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I attend college for business. and I am a mom, which is a full time Job
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say