Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  screamingsereni Reward Points
Username : screamingsereni ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Friends, fun, and what ever happens
Age : 42
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Some kind of awesome
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a 29 year old guy looking to meet new people that have the initial requirements of being sane, attractive, intelligent, witty, music lovers, single, completely drug free, and not an asshat. That would seem to be a very simple thing to look for, or not, if you are involved in society at all. Fair enough? Yeah I'm a tad cynical, but not completely jaded. Also, I have found a way of keeping a positive attitude while doing so. Hope you have the ability to do the same. What I am actually looking for is a female friend who would like to join me in the following activities: laughing at the rest of the world, going see good live music, karaoke? [yeah, I also might be a nerd], watching zombie and gore flicks, the dark side of art and theater, and if it leads to snuggling well, that never hurt anyone. I am not seeking a relationship. Just got out of one, and am currently just trying to meet new people and have fun. However if the chemistry is right then I am not opposed to the idea with the right person. Will be happy to tell you more about me. All you have to do is ask.

Contact screamingsereni to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Live music, karaoke, dancing, hiking, camping, and other active things.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I have my personal lifestyle choices, and others have there own. I am never one to judge someone by if they eat meat, recycle, smoke, drink, or whatever. I no longer drink, recently quit smoking, stay active, and I shower. I do not expect you to share the same habits, Besides showering.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am not big on politics. I am big on my spirituality, no I am not religious, no it is not mainstream, and no we do not have to talk about it.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I currently work two jobs. One in food service, and the other in retail.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000