Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  slowhand35 Reward Points
  0
Username : slowhand35 ( NORTH CHARLESTON ,South Carolina ,United States )
Headline : I am still looking
Age : 44
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
independant, dilligent, hard working, honest, dependable, easy going, relaxed, no ego :p
About me and who I am looking for :
I am self employed and stable, should have my placed paid off in a couple years. I am looking for a woman to have some type of a dedicated relationship with. I have no children and do not plan on making any. If you have kids it's fine with me I am skilled at and have the tools for both auto mechanics and construction, so I can just about always find something to do around the house and fix just about anything. I do have tattoos, if they bother you, then thanks for stopping by and have a good one;) I am looking for a women ages 18 to 35. I prefer a body type of thin to average, even a little extra padding if it is in the right places and she has a good personality. It may sound shallow, really I'm just being honest. I'm not a gym nut, but I am in nice physical shape. I like all types of music from heavy dub-step to old rock, just depends on the energy at the time, I have seen Bassnecter here in Charleston, it was a fantastic show and I went to the recent counter point festival in GA. It's going to take a little time, messages, emails, IM's and eventually phone calls and actual meeting, I'm not trying to rush anyone. I am just trying to start the meeting and dating process again. I have tried a few sites and most are just full of fake profiles, spam, men acting like women, and a lot of overseas stuff. If you are not in the usa, not real, can not provide current photos of yourself with your reply, or never plan to actually meet anyone because you just like to play on the internet, then please do not respond. Seeya:)

Contact slowhand35 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Haha, I like walking in the woods, and checking out waterfalls and streams, fishing in the mountains, regular guy stuff I guess. I have much experience in many things, we would have to be in contact to learn them all ;)
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I basicly work, spend a lot of time using photo editing software while at home. Not a nerd, but can be kinda nerdy-ish if needed. I have a couple older model trucks I drive I help do home repairs for friends when needed, plumbing, electrical, build a deck, that kind of stuff. While out of town I can usually take a day or two to go fishing, swimming, a concert or show, or what ever I think of. I try to stay active usually. When doing repairs and stuff I am almost always wearing an old shirt with the sleeves cut off and a pair of jeans, I like to be comfortable when I'm sweating. Other times it's slacks and cool shirts, I have some fairly rare concert shirts I pull out sometimes when I know I will not have to do something to ruin them. Sometimes I take day trips to NC Asheville area or GA. to fish or mess around then drive back that evening I do not smoke tobacco, but I don't mind if my date does.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I was born in detroit and have lived in several states moving around while growing up. Did mostly hard labor jobs for most of my history, I have a regular education and had a couple college classes. I was raised to have respect and to do the right thing, I try to live up to those standards. A good moral code and work ethic
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Technical
Occupation Description :
wow, just really tired of writing stuff in these boxes (:
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000