Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  southernlady Reward Points
Username : southernlady ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I love life and enjoy the simple things in life.
Age : 56
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm a honest real woman, I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for someone who is honest, has values and morals similar to mine. Not a couch potato. I want to enjoy life and have fun with my family and true friends. I enjoy watching movies and going on natural trails, camping, fishing, gardening, reading, swimming, music. I want chimistry and a connection with that one person who can make me smile even when I want to cry. A person can't really put everything about themselves in writing. It takes time to get to really know a person and see them in all kinds of situations. So if you would like to know more just ask. Thanks and the best of luck!

Contact southernlady to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy watching movies,gardening,music,camping,fishing,long walks,laughing.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
In a nut shell I work hard and I'm a single mother of 4. Two of my children are grown and I have 2 who are still at home. My kids are my life. But that's not to say that I would'nt have time for the right guy.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I value honesty above all else. I try to always be the kind of person I would admire in others. But I'm not perfect and I'll be the first one to admit it. I was born and raised in Arkansas. My mama always took us kids to church. I believe but don't attend church at this time. I believe family is forever and you might not always like them but hey what can you do? lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a assistant kitchen manager for a local elementary school.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say