Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  stuart11 Reward Points
Username : stuart11 ( GILBERTVILLE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : am goood at that
Age : 73
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, energetic
About me and who I am looking for :
am goood at that
My other personality traits:-
am good at that
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
am good at that

Contact stuart11 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
am good at that
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
am good at that
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Am a white man frm usa
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I normally go to church every week days
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a graduated student
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000