Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tuso4l Reward Points
Username : tuso4l ( Cleveland ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : looking for my special some one
Age : 33
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
A fun caring outgoing obnoxious individual
About me and who I am looking for :
Well ask me and ill tell you all you wanna know :)

Contact tuso4l to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like toi drive, drive boats, work on anything with a motor go to the park, bust my ass, go out, have company, watch movies, play videogames, you name it ive done it lol
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I just live day by day and wor my ass off, i like to work out its fall the time for it, i also like to run...alot...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Im just the stero typical iron workhorse italian
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I do so many things, id rathar you just ask.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000