Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  waterdrink Reward Points
Username : waterdrink ( LONGMONT ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : My Manly Lumps
Age : 38
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Wild good energy primed and ready
About me and who I am looking for :
I like to do some sports and working out. I listen to 90s rock some techno, gangster rap. Was just at a Kottonmouth Kings concert,that was cool. I like shooting guns, I'm dfw. Keeping it real, can party with the right people. Got out of a 3 year relationship. Looking for a nice girl, but can handle a bad wild woman. Like to go with the flow and have fun. std free. ahha. Like different types of women, meaning not picky . I don't cheat and don't expect to be cheated on. I can be a gentleman or a badass, you can bring it out in me. MY idea of a good date would be a movie and dinner, or maybe out to the club to dance, but you gotta get me loose to do that, so there's a challenge ladys. cheers

Contact waterdrink to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I do it all. from snowboarding, skydiving, street fighting, mountain climbing, peace pipe smoking, reading, love music and hanging at the studio, cruising and bumping it, eating at restaurants, just living life f the bs. also tv watching,
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I wake up, eat, poop, play. sometimes work, money making. like to take care of myself, but not a health nut. I can be a junky or get funky. whatever
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Russian, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
peace homey. fuck the army. be good. look for trouble and you will find it. it's what u make of it. that's life, after life it ain't real, but if it makes u feel good about dying go for it. sucker
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
anything, but I like to get paid for doing nothing. oh yea, I got it like that,.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000