Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  webpete-1 Reward Points
Username : webpete-1 ( WILMINGTON ,Delaware ,United States )
Headline : This single-never married man is ready to settle down.
Age : 67
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Evolution, nasayers, believers and non-believers - a must read

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for: The ideal partner would be loving, caring, and considerate.

Contact webpete-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Its been soo long since I had fun, probably anything good would be fun now.
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Its mostly laid-back. Presently looking for a new career and a life-Long Mate.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- Old school Italian/American - I cook some Italian meals Religious/Spiritual Values:- Christian all Denominations
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Have been into electronic assembly
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000