Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  wjcb Reward Points
Username : wjcb ( LANDER ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : retired and enjoying life every day
Age : 74
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
An easy going Maverick
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a bit of a maverick and march to the beat of my own drum. I live a relatively simple life style yet I am a rather technical and informed person. I have lived the life of business and chasing the bucket of money, I don%u2019t even watch that race anymore. I do not participate in the consumerism attitudes of things but rather I enjoy life every day doing the things that bring joy and fulfillment to my heart. I am not a thrill seeker, I have found my soul and I like who I am. I am not rich with money but I don%u2019t think you would find a richer person on this Earth then myself. I live my life with joy and fulfillment everyday. I am not a religious person, I respect those that are but don%u2019t wish to change who I am. I would like to find a Lady that is caring and knows the value of a good kiss and hand holding or a pat on the butte. Someone that is just as poor as I am in money but rich in life. I seek someone that hasn%u2019t built their own prison that they lock themselves into every night and all others out of every day. I want someone that isn%u2019t afraid to enjoy life every day rather then seeks those moments of thrill that fade in hours and leave you wanting for another douse like a drug. I seek someone that loves to dance, enjoys a drive in the country to photograph the moment that unfolds. This person I seek should have at less been married twice and has some knowledge of what is needed to have a healthy relationship at this time in life. If I raised an interest drop me an email and lets talk.

Contact wjcb to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to dance and do so when ever possible. I fly-fish for trout. I enjoy cooking. I do photography both digital and film, I have my own darkroom. I am learning video production and editing. I still play in the electronics world. I some oil painting. I enjoy the internet. Road trips are fun. I enjoy my daily walks.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I have been called a Maverick and in some areas I would agree. I march to the beat of my own drum. I live a rather simple life style and don%u2019t care what the Jones do or have. I live within my income and don%u2019t wish to show off. I spend a lot of time doing Photography, both digital and film and I am learning video production and I do some oil painting. I enjoy cooking and eat healthy, I love to dance and do so when ever possible. I walk two miles every day and just enjoy the life I am living. I do some fly-fishing and have done some snow shoeing but not much lately.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am originally from New Jersey, I came to Wyoming in 1981and I love being in this state. I have been in the high-tech/business world and I prefer being retired. LOL I see things very logically and deal well in facts. I am very acceptant of the wide range of people and personalities, none judgmental, but rather understanding. I am divorced and have been single for eight years. I am not religious, I accept responsibility for my life and the events there in. I see myself as someone with a rather positive attitude; I stay current on world events and have learned not to take much of it all to seriously. I am enjoying a rather simple life and wish to keep it that way
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Atlantic County Vo-tech
Associates degree Electroincs Technology
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am retired and loving it. I enjoy Dancing, Photgraphy, Dital imageing, Video production, Fly-fishing, woodworking and enjoying Wyoming
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say