Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  WifeWantd-2 Reward Points
Username : WifeWantd-2 ( WEST DES MOINES ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : I’m at that point in my life where I have most of the material things that I want, but I’ve realized that none of that "st
Age : 55
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Evolution, nasayers, believers and non-believers - a must read

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I’m at that point in my life where I have most of the material things that I want, but I’ve realized that none of that "stuff" is as important as the love of a good woman and the joy of having children in my life. So in a nutshell what I'm looking for is someone to love and have a family with. I’m looking for someone to make memories with and grow old with and torture our grandkids with stories about when I was your age. If your not looking for a permanent thing then obviously we'd be wasting our time. As far as kids go we can start with yours or have some of or own or both. It’s not even necessary to have kids, I’m looking for the life style. You know, being a family not just a couple. I'm very romantic and affectionate need my match to be romantic and affectionate as well. I believe that a woman should always be treated like a woman and never in any other way. I like to bring flowers just because, hold doors, I even put the toilet seat down when I’m done and do all the little things that show the one that I love that I find them to be wonderful and valuable and needed at each and every minute of the day, not just when we are in bed. idea of foreplay is what you do for the other 22 hours in the day when your not making love. I believe that honesty and communication are paramount in any relationship. If you can't talk and share your feelings with each other then you can never truly know or understand the other person. I’m a reasonably intelligent person and enjoy being able to have an intelligent conversation with that special someone. At other times its nice to be able to just hold each other and revel in the silence that comes from being completely comfortable and happy in the knowledge that your in love and that there is no one in the world that you’d rather be with at that moment or any other. I have a pretty good sense of humor and appreciate the same in others. Life is way too short to spend all your time unhappy or arguing. I feel that a relationship should be a two way street. Both people need to be willing to give 150% at of the time. One night Ill cook dinner and you do the dishes and the next we switch. Or if one of us comes home tired then the other takes care of it that night. If I’m getting up to get something Ill offer to get something for you and you do the same for me. Well you get the idea. I’m very adventurous and am willing to try just about anything. I enjoy anything to do with the water and the great outdoors. I enjoy horseback riding, sailing, fishing, scuba diving, swimming, camping, skiing, long walks on the beach or just about anywhere. I also enjoy traveling. It doesn’t have to be anything big, maybe just get in the car and find a road that you’ve never been down before and just see where it goes. Indoors I enjoy cooking, a good book, talking, cards, music or just cuddling up and watching a good movie. I’m always open to new experiences and hope that in a relationship that both people can help each other to grow by showing/teaching the other the things that they enjoy.

Contact WifeWantd-2 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000