Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TonyLewis-1 Reward Points
  0
Username : TonyLewis-1 ( Birmingham ,West Midlands ,United Kingdom )
Headline : Dreamer seeks Dreamcatcher
Age : 60
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
caring, humorous, adventurous , artistic, spontaneous
About me and who I am looking for :
If you put any faith in astrology!!!! then, as a Pisces, I tend to be a bit of a dreamer with a realisation that there's a deeper meaning to life. I evidently possess qualities which make me sensitive and mystical (sounds good to me!!!)although, on the negative side I seem to live between the real and unreal world, which is probably where the dreamer bit fits in. My real worldly interests include photography, theatre, reading, music, astrology, sports and dabbling with oil paints. As a Freelance Graphic Designer I have to travel quite a bit which doesn't help when trying to sustain a meaningful relationship but, allows me to immerse myself in the type of work I enjoy the most. Really missing that tingle of excitement when you find that special someone. Personality wise I'm outgoing, social, adventurous and open minded. Musical tastes tend to be very retro including Rolling Stones, Genesis, Bob Dylan, Boston, Queen and Dire Straits I'd like to meet someone who is sensual, open minded with a sense of adventure - a women who can awaken my redundant senses and get the blood rushing to my head again before my arteries seize up completely!!!

Contact TonyLewis-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Enjoy most of the creative arts including photography, music, dance, going to the theatre and dabble in astrology
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Not as spritley as I was but still enjoy playing sports including rugby, football, tennis and swimming
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Firmly believe in equality for all
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
A number over the years
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Design and development of all aspects of Art related activities including photography, product design and publications
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000