Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Aelita Reward Points
Username : Aelita ( Kiev ,Kiev ,Ukraine )
Headline : forget me not
Age : 54
Occupation :
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
find out...find out...find out...
About me and who I am looking for :
Half Ukrainian, half Russian, lapsed Etruscan, born and based in Ukraine, smart, witty hundred-per-cent romantic with an incorrigible penchant for a cute pun. Book loving, movie collecting, regular conversationalist. Interested in almost everything. My Ideal Person: Open-minded, tolerant, intelligent, interested in new places and faces with a genuine zest for life and an international outlook. Artistic eye and a visual flair.

Contact Aelita to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Looking at stars, expanding mi mind, chatting, ranting, listening, laughing, singing, indoors, outdoors, alone, big groups.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Russian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :