Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  HottieAsian Reward Points
  10
Username : HottieAsian ( Apo ,Cebu ,Philippines )
Headline : Well about me... I'm hyper and I live to have fun, If its not fun, its not worth my time. I can be mellow if I want too, but
Age : 36
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, ambitous
About me and who I am looking for :
Well about me... I'm hyper and I live to have fun, If its not fun, its not worth my time. I can be mellow if I want too, but I tend to be on the go a lot. Playing outdoors, going to the beach, walking in the woods, having sex in the open bed of a truck, getting drunk and going skinny dipping, listening to one song over and over and dancing like a dumbass. My Kind Of Guy Is Tough, But Loveable And Sweet, And He Has To Be GOOD in Bed. I need someone who can have fun and be fun in bed... If you think you pass that test then... you have a big ego lol. A cool first date would be going to the beach, or going for coffee, something where we can talk and i can be super shy and blush a lot. Or just getting a bottle of rum and drinking under the stars... d*mn how sexy can it get.


Contact HottieAsian to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Parties
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
if you looking for love,romance,inticement,intelect and a spiritual connection that truly defines what a SOULMATE is all about,right NOW...at this moment you're taking a step in the right direction.I am a very loving,caring with HEARTH OF GOLD.I am empathetic, compassionate and passionate..smart sophisticated and elegant,with touch of high class , and refined beauty,I also possess an origional and versitile mind,with quick humorous wit. I have old school manners and values and I believe in a humans rights and giving to charity. also I am an animal advocate. I have two small dogs, and a cat I believe that respect, comunication, love and harmony are real
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
am a management graduate, in school of university of sto.tomas college and am plannin to build my own business so that i take management course.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000