Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tasha_Ykqa Reward Points
  17
Username : Tasha_Ykqa ( Calgary ,Alberta ,Canada )
Headline : hello there...natasha here ... looking for some fun or meetup ... dont think twice ..
Age : 32
Occupation : Research
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
ask me later
About me and who I am looking for :
I would just love once to be called sexy. Just because it would make me something other than cute. I may look happy, but honestly dear, the only way I'll really smile is if you cut me ear to ear. A relationship consists of two people, not three. so where are you know? come on come on Take my hand, and hold on tight, don't let go, don't you dare even try, there are so many roads to travel, so much still to find, and with the help of our lord, I want you to help me try and reach for the sky............so come on my little hero come take me to the SKY!!!

Contact Tasha_Ykqa to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
going out ... heading to the club party all night like a party animal ... :)
Activities I like :
Shopping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
you can ask me later
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
you can ask me later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Research
Occupation Description :
its a bit hard.. travel for one place to another ...but happy :)
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000