Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ToyaIndu Reward Points
  10
Username : ToyaIndu ( London ,london ,United Kingdom )
Headline : Young Gal Seeking Friendships
Age : 29
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : Black British
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun
About me and who I am looking for :
I Would Like To Talk To Someone Whos OutGoing..Loves To Do Active Stuff :] Fun .. I Love Dancing So Much. I Love To Keep Busy. I Love Fashion.

Contact ToyaIndu to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I Love NightLife. So I Love Raving. I Love Socialising
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I Work For A Hospitality Firm. I Love Cooking. I Like Taking Pictures.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Im Half Jamaican & Half Nigerian
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I Work In Different Locations. I Work In Resturants.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say