Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bbf135 Reward Points
  12
Username : bbf135 ( THIEF RIVER FALLS ,Minnesota ,United States )
Headline : Nice,easy going guy
Age : 34
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Nice, Easy going, Loving Guy
About me and who I am looking for :
I have a fairly laid back personality, however don't confuse that with lack of modivation or being lazy. I am a father so patience and understanding are a virtue, and probably the most important is humor. I am looking for someone who is looking for a meaningful relationship and is down to earth/mature, no we will not be moving in together in a month, and if you can't be honest to yourself or about yourself or your life, save us both the time and heartache. I would like to meet someone who has an idea what they want to do and has goals in their life. All seriousness aside, I love to have fun and to meet new people.

Contact bbf135 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Either relax a bit at home, campfires, movies, or just tinker around fixing something. If I have more time off, I would like to travel. I can be a bit sarcastic and do enjoy humor...
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Enjoy my time off to relax from work, being a student and a father, not much time left over, when I do, I like to read, shoot targets, and watch movies since there isn't a whole lot to do where I am currenty living. However I do get down to the Albany, St Cloud area fairly often on weekends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Grew up on a mid MN farm, raised Catholic, going to school for aviation maintenance. Minnesota values, I see someone that needs help, I help. I give people the benefit of the doubt untill they give me reason not to.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Northland Community and Tech
Degree(s):
AAS
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I have my A&P license, work at an airport during the summers and when they need some extra help year round, I also work various part-time jobs during school.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000