Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  goingafterlove Reward Points
  13
Username : goingafterlove ( Siparia ,St Patrick ,Trinidad and Tobago )
Headline : In Need of Love
Age : 41
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Indian
Religion : Protestant
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Here is What You Should Know
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a kind and decent person and I believe in respecting women and treating them well. I am in search of love because love is the oxygen that I breathe and it all I want in life.

Contact goingafterlove to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out and spend time with friends
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live a quiet and simple lifestyle and I try to get along with everybody.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I have good values and believe in treating all people right and my background involves the business field and public speaking field
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
Managerial and Business Person
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000