Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kayj46 Reward Points
  10
Username : kayj46 ( WAUKEE ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : Single Christian woman searching for her sunshine. Marriage eventually.
Age : 74
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Protestant
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Cuddly, Fun, and lonesome.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a widowed Christian mother and grandmother. I am close to my family but do not live together. I have 3 kids at home (all have paws) lol My friends tell me I have a bubbly personality and a good sense of humor. I enjoy the following: Church, Bible study, Reading, garage sales, flea markets, auctions, auto and horse racing, going to baseball, basketball, football, and ice hockey games, most music except Rap, dramas, adventure, chick flicks and comedy movies and shows, county and state fairs, going out to eat, home cooking, barbeques, picnics, craft shows. Candle lit dinners, going to the beach, quiet evenings at home, playing boxed, card and on-line computer games, crafts, sewing, crochet, cooking, baking, and of course holding hands, hugs, kisses, cuddling. Looking for a man with similar interests ,who does not smoke ,trustworthy, interdependent, loyal, honest, dependable, compassionate, likes to communicate, easygoing, does not like drama, Christian, faithful, a one woman man, good sense of humor, enjoys time with family and friends. Looking for inner beauty not physical beauty necessarily. These are all of my traits as well as being a romantic. Not looking for Mr. perfect, just perfect for me. Feel free to ask questions and message me. I've had all my shots and promise not to bite. lol Not looking for sexual encounters.

Contact kayj46 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Check the about me section as I listed many of the things I enjoy. I am also open to trying new things.
Activities I like :
Playing cards
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Just a plain and simple gal who is right at home in blue jean, sweats or shorts. Like things to be tidy but not a fanatic. Money is only a necessary evil but not greedy nor lavish in any way. I try to always look at the humerous side of things. Can be serious if necessary.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I tend to be Old School and base my morals on Bibical teachings. I have a lot of interest in technology and inovations. I was adobpted at the age of 6 weekks so do not have a lot of family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Retired and loving it.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say