Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  marlettap Reward Points
  10
Username : marlettap ( ALPHARETTA ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Looking around to find
Age : 40
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Loyal, Patient, Honest, Caring and Lloving!
About me and who I am looking for :
I am an easy going free spirited person, that love adventure. I am an open minded women, but careful of what I allow in. I love an intelligent man who can lead with confidence. I am guilty of being the party starter to get everyone excited about bungee jumping, but when we get to the top "I'll look down" and change my mind. When in reality all I need is that strong, intelligent, and confident push.

Contact marlettap to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am adventurous, so new things are a plus for me. I am so not a dare devil, but I really enjoy making my fear lose every adventure.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My life style is comfortable in it's own skin. It's positivity through all the adversities that has surfaced throughout my life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
11
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a spiritual person to my core, that loves meditation, and helping other people heal through their own God like powers.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Artist
Occupation Description :
I am an artist with my writing. I love writing, it's a release for me, to where I will create any kind of atmosphere and live it out to the end. I can rewrite, edit and delete as I desire, to meet the needs of which I desire. Writing is my mystical magical ride, and we go hand in hand!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say