Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nauman-1 Reward Points
Username : nauman-1 ( Aliabad ,Azad Kashmir ,Pakistan )
Headline : i am very cool tempered by nature.
Age : 47
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Muslim
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
i am very cool tempered by nature.
My other personality traits:-
i like to work with people,
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
my partner to be should be caring honest and sincere with me.

Contact nauman-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i have learnt alot from other peoles experiences
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i like to work with people,
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
i am originally from pakistan but settled in uk.i am muslim i am 31 years of age.i am looking for a girl who can marry me and can settle with me in uk
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i am muslim but not very practical
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am accountant
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000