Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nelson-2 Reward Points
  0
Username : nelson-2 ( Ottawa ,Ontario ,Canada )
Headline :
Age : 56
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
aggressive, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :


Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
This cute lady is searching for her lovable and caring soulmate for a live-in, loving, honest, relationship with kids in the future. She is sincere, intelligent, (30's) is a non-alcoholic, non-smoker not into drugs and loves the outdoors and loves to do various things. Her future partner must be professionally employed in a career job for at least the past 5-10 years, intelligent, in excellent shape. He must be a non-smoker, non-drinker or light drinker and knows exactly what he wants in life. Having his own place is a must!!!!! Their future together, would be to have more kids is a definite plus!! Must be searching for your soulmate for a live in loving relationship. Turn offs: heavy smoking, drinking, drugs! ***Seriously looking people apply ONLY!!!!!*** P.S. NO VASECTOMIES AND NO ONE ON SOME FORM OF PENSION OR COMPENSATION! MUST BE SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR A FUTURE PARTNER..IS A MUST!!!!!!!!!!

Contact nelson-2 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000