Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  pcrown Reward Points
  11
Username : pcrown ( dubai ,dubai ,United Arab Emirates )
Headline : in search of real lady and real long term relation i mean searching a life partner for rest of my l
Age : 33
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Muslim
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
i am v kind heart, loyal, humble, respective and caring.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi i am khawar very easy going kind heart simple straight and loyal. I preffer any lady from anywhere but she has a same qualities mentioned.. And love is very important in life if some one u have u must take care of him/her coz when he/she left u or gone u r on the same path where there in no new door or window just cemented wall. Be happy all and best of luck

Contact pcrown to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Gethering friends ,, food eating,, visiting,, playing football or tennis,, internet surfing
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
my life style is very simple like a common person.. But neat and clean every time. Some times i like it and some time modernized it..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Hindi, Urdu
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I have a very simple background. My mother and we r just three bro no sis. we r financially very good and very happy. And m in UAE on employment in MARS. M happy m dependent and will be a dependent.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Computers
Occupation Description :
M relevent to graduate in computer science.. And maintenance of pcs and installation is my specific work. I also have experience of a security officer.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000