Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mark-10 Reward Points
  0
Username : mark-10 ( IOWA CITY ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : I believe life is ment to be lived, I have lots of interests, including solving mysteries of all sorts, & physical fitness.
Age : 47
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Trump’s rise to victory

Read More..

Changing your attitude and thinking matters - examples

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
I consider equality, understanding another person, communication, & being good listener important in any relationship. I also consider a sense of humor important. It can really reduce stress when you can see the funny part of a bad situaition. I place a lot of importance in physical and mental fitness. I work out with weights, run, and am into nutrition, and healthy eating. I am also intellectual, and educated, and I like to learn. I am always involved with or learning something. I read a lot of non fiction books, anything from "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus", to studying electical circuits in a automotive shop manual. I also like investigating mysteries of all kinds, and enjoy a good murder mystery. I am mechanically inclined, and like working on my cars, my model railroad, or repairs on my house. I like to be a Jack of all trades, and would rather do, fix, or repair something myself if I can, rather then have someone else do it. I am not superstitious, so I don't believe in personalities based on Astrology (the Zodiac), but do believe in the Myers-Briggs Personality Inventory, a scientifically based personality theory. My personality type according to this personallity theory is an INTJ, which in a nutshell means that I am introspective, unconventional, creative, logical, a planner, have a high amount of practical intelligence and am good at seeing the forest for the trees. I am seeking someone with self respect and respect for others. Someone who has enthusiasm and interests, no matter what they are. A sense of humor is also important, as well as physically taking care of yourself.

Contact mark-10 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i am into astornomy & frequent a local observatory. I like working on older cars, & go to car shows. I am also into model railroading, with a side intrest in architecture. I like science and natural history museums, & Renaissance Festivals.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I tend to be a Jack of a lot of trades, especially when it comes to repairing mechanical things, and financial matters I very much rely on my intellect in dealing with lifes challenges.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Background Values:- I have a B.S. in psychology and a typical American culture Religious/Spiritual Values:- No specific beliefs in any particular orthodox religion
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University of Iowa
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Travel/Transportation
Occupation Description :
I work a full time job in transportation. I also spend some time on my investments. One ambition of mine is to be financially independent.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000