Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lt1performer Reward Points
Username : lt1performer ( GIBSONIA ,PA ,United States )
Headline : Im tired of games i want the real thing
Age : 33
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
hard working, loving, carring
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a automotive tech. I work hard for every thing i have witch is little only my car and truck. im still living at home with my grand parents. Im trying to move out at the end of the month as long as the money is there. If you would want to know anthing else just ask ill tell you. the type of person i would like to date would be some one who knows what they want out of life. And knows how to have a good time.

Contact lt1performer to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i do a lot in the world of cars weather its going to a car show or going out to the drag strip on the weekends. I race my car witch i blow up the motor last summer so i have been working on it. i really just like to enjoy my self with whoever im with
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
well my lifestyle is almost all work and no play. I cant say i like my lifestyle but i haven't been in to many good relationships so it haven't bothered me. I will change my lifestyle when i find that special someone. I am a family person my family is number one in my life and i wouldn't change that for anything or any one.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
well i come from a Russian and Irish back ground. my dads side of the family is Irish and my mothers side is Russian. My values are all about the family i really dont know what else to wright in here
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work at a speed shop and what we do is improve and customize cars to what ever the customer wants.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000