Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kris121978 Reward Points
Username : kris121978 ( YOUNGSTOWN ,OH ,United States )
Headline : single, good looking, like thick women here i am
Age : 43
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
single thick white girl
About me and who I am looking for :
some one who can accept my faults as well as their own. they must be able to treat my child as their own or equally to their own if they have children. they must know how a woman is supposed to be treated. with love and patience and without violence.

Contact kris121978 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
play darts, sing or kareoke(sometimes, dance (also sometimes poorly) spend time with my son,
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i have worked in many different areas,but now i am unemployed due to medical, though i do hope tp return to work soon.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000