Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  unnaturalblond Reward Points
Username : unnaturalblond ( ALEXANDRIA ,LA ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a DANCER and a companion.
Age : 71
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Love to Dance, outgoing, like to laugh, be around friends and affectionate
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to meet someone who likes to dance or at least try. Someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to be around people, not domineering, or use double standards. He should care about his looks and health and have similar intersts as mine. He should treat me like a lady and also be affectionate-not afraid to show it in public. I would want him to be my best friend first before anything else.

Contact unnaturalblond to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
DANCE, first and foremost. I go out most every Saturday night to the VFW here. I think it's fun and healthy-at least for me. It's helped me to lose over 30 pounds and I plan on staying that way. I also like to go to casinos, shoot pool, and shop
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000