Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  02blkz28 Reward Points
  0
Username : 02blkz28 ( DALLAS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : looking to see whats out there again
Age : 35
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun, outgoing, loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to date someone that is open, honest, and takes care of themselves mentally and physically not only themselves though but the people around them

Contact 02blkz28 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out and hang out with my friends, go to a bar, go to the movies, I also like to sit at home and curl up on the couch. I do take care of myself by working out and eating healthy
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I go to school and work
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Technical
Occupation Description :
Going to school to be a GM mechanic
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say