Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  12Dodgeman42 Reward Points
Username : 12Dodgeman42 ( CLINTON ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : Decent man looking for a great companion or a good friend
Age : 53
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am easy going and try to enjoy life.
About me and who I am looking for :
I enjoy outdoor activities as well as spending time relaxing at home. I think that I would like to take my time to get to know the person I am dating.

Contact 12Dodgeman42 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Swimming, bicycle riding,taking nature walks as well as eating out, having picnics,or staying at home relaxing.
Activities I like :
TV Documentries
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I take care of my 10 year old daughter,work and will probably be persueing my masters degree.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am pretty well grounded in this community. I believe inbeing open minded and treating other people like I want to be treated.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Local University
BA degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Self employed maintenance.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say