Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  1982z Reward Points
Username : 1982z ( ADELANTO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Lets find my woman
Age : 41
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Im outgoing, drivin, funny at times, romantic, anything else just ask away.
About me and who I am looking for :
Im looking for my one and only, enough said lol

Contact 1982z to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy pool, poker, concerts, bar hoping,meeting new people.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Work Work Work lol Time to go have a little fun
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My parents are old school, im throw in a little new here and there.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I have a painting and drywall bussiness.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say