Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  19mandy82 Reward Points
Username : 19mandy82 ( BUCKNER ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : *all smiles*
Age : 37
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm a laid back easy going country girl that just likes hanging out with the boys.
About me and who I am looking for :
What's up y'all not really sure what I am doing on here. I guess if all fails don't give up, right, just find another option and keep going. I am a down to earth country girl that loves being outside and cherishes my friends and family. I have two adorable kiddos that I thank the lord for everyday, lil princess and bubs. I work non stop due to the type of career I have chosen and work 3rd shift. I love to laugh and I hate to be hurt. I guess what I'm searching for is a guy that knows how to be romantic. Not in the sense of spending money but a guy that remembers how to hold his girl, run a bubble bath when she's had one of those days, look longly in her eyes and remind her how special she is to him. I guess I'm a big romantic in that department but also a big girl that can handle her own affairs at the same time.

Contact 19mandy82 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love being outside....hunting, fishing, being on the water, riding horses, four wheeling, mudding, just getting down and dirty with the best of em. And of course being a mommy I love building forts, playing hide and go seek, catching fireflys.....
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm a momma that focuses all of my time on my kiddos. When they aren't with me my time is spent with my family and my friends. I rarely have a moment for myself but when I do I love to cuddle with a good book or just settle down in a comforting bubble bath. I have a hectic work schedule as I work 3rd shift and have now been put on a 6 day work week...but the hours work for me cuz no matter what I always have time for the kids.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Im a true southern grit....and Im a good ol country girl that enjoys the simple things in life. I don't have much nor do I need family and friends are the most important and dearest thing to me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
On a need to know basis.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say