Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  402knw Reward Points
Username : 402knw ( OMAHA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Trying something new.
Age : 34
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Asian/American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Hardworking, Observant, and easy to talk to
About me and who I am looking for :
I've never done this whole dating site stuff before but I thought i'd give it a go. I'm 5'3" and currently in Nursing school in Omaha so I spend quite a bit of my time studying, writing up care plans and things of that sort. I ride horses professionally so during the summer if i'm not in school im usually traveling a lot to my shows. I am an avid health nut so during the spring/summer I ride my bike around downtown and such with my friends and during the winter I work out at the gym 3-4xs per week with focus on hard-style kettle bell training. I also LOVE photography, anything that has to do with a 35mm. Ideal match would be someone who is goal driven like myself. I am a hard worker and have a supportive family so I would like to meet someone who has similar qualities. College education or degree is a major plus, as well as someone who is into music and Fixed gear bicycling and pets.

Contact 402knw to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Music, Movies, Dancing, Riding Fixies, Horseback Riding, Working out
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Full time student with a part time weekend job. If I have time I try to hang out with friends and go out for a few drinks. I enjoy movies and anything that has to do with being outside (weather permitting of course)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Family is above all.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Studying BSN to go onto MSN.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say