Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  69brewski69 Reward Points
Username : 69brewski69 ( PERRYSBURG ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : dad of 2 boys seeking honest, open, and friendly conversation. ready to see who is out there.
Age : 55
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i'm a great dad, all about my 2 boys. i like the simple things in life. i'm easygoing and
About me and who I am looking for :
Recently seperated a few months ago. Just me and my 2 boys now. Looking for friends to talk with in the evening. I'm mainly a homebody but do enjoy when I can get out, which is not often. Want a good kind lifeloving lady. Must love children and understand I gotta go slow for my boys. Let's talk.

Contact 69brewski69 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like being with my boys. Outdoors and the things that generally go along with the outdoors. Watching movies at home. Music, all types. I am a cuddler and not afraid to say it. There a lot I enjoy, just talk to me and we can discover eachother.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Not much of a lifestyle due to me working and being a fulltime dad to my 2 sons, 2 and 4 yrs. Yes, their mother is in their lives but barely. I would like sometype of lifestyle someday, lol.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have always tried to be a good person but I am only human and have made mistakes. I learn from them and move on trying to better myself. I have somewhat old morals but a open perspective on how times change. I treat people how I would like to be treated.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I love what I do and have done it for almost 20 years. I care for people in nursing homes, in their own home, or even hospitals. I do for them what they are unable to do for themselves. Right now I care for the developementally disabled. Been at this for 2 years now.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000