Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  AJTate Reward Points
  15
Username : AJTate ( BASTROP ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for Mr. Right that knows how to treat a lady Right
Age : 55
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Very caring old fashion lady with a heart looking to be loved
About me and who I am looking for :
I love to have a great time dancing, where there is live music, dinning, camping, hiking, walks in a park with a lovely sunset romantic scene. Looking for Mr. Right younger than me. I am in my late 40's so not looking for anyone my age or older would rather him be younger than me from 10 to 15 years younger. Seems some of the younger men do know how to treat a woman like a lady and can keep up lol. Plus, makes me feel younger at heart :) The younger i feel the better i feel about myself and willing to do more. So if you are older than me please look on. I have no children and it's ok if the man has kids i don't mind at all just know at my age even tho i love children i can't keep up to the under age of teens at my age these days. Thanks for reading my profile info. hope this was a help to finding the right one in not only your life but my own. I look forward to a nice chat with some of you soon. Take Care, AJ

Contact AJTate to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Camping, Hiking, Walks in a romantic park with a lovely sunset scene Cuddle watching a movie at home or out at a theater, dancing at a club with live music, and a great chat of what each other would like to do in life for the future.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I love to cook, and Chat with friends online. I have 2 dogs and one bird. Love to sing and stream music online once in a while. I have online friends that i also think of as family to me cause i was born an only child and i value them very much. Some even call me mom and it makes me feel good about myself to be thought of as a sister, aunt, or mom to the greatest friends i know. :)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a CNA/PCA nurse homehealthcare. Also one day soon looking to open my own restaurant with great home style southern cooking. I have the skills just need a place to activate those skills to make peoples tummies happy hehe.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Going in peoples homes to take care of them. For now it's only 6 hours a week but hope the restaurant idea comes around very very soon so i can do what i do best and that's cook :)
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say