Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Adam_vN5L Reward Points
  16
Username : Adam_vN5L ( MADISONVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : country boy
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
backwoods country boy
About me and who I am looking for :
i like to do alot of outdoors things and go to bonfires, go horseback riding, fishing, hunting just about anything a country boy does, i'm just looking for a good ol country girl that i can share my likes and interests with.

Contact Adam_vN5L to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to hang out with my friends and just goof off and try to do diffrent things
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i usually go out with my friends when i'm not working and living a i guess what i would call a healthy lifestyle.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
my values are to settle down in a couple of years or within sometime of their and try to raise a family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Driver and Mechanic at parish racing, i race every weekend at western ky speedway and windy hollow race way, i'm one of the few top ranked drivers around western ky
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000