Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Adogg8teen Reward Points
  10
Username : Adogg8teen ( PHILIPPI ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Almost Too Good To Be True :)
Age : 38
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Honest, Caring, Trustworthy, Intelligent, Handsome, Sweet, Charming, Hard Working, Loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
I enjoy spending as much time outside as I can when the weather is nice. I like to camp, hike, swim, fish, bonfires, and playing with my dog (Rocky). I also like spending time with my friends, going to the movies, out to dinner, and anything else that is adventurous. I enjoy traveling and recently took a cruise to Mexico. My family is very important to me. I am looking for a woman that can enjoy the same things in life that I do and perhaps introduce me to some things that I havent tried yet. I am not looking to support anyone so if you dont have a job, keep looking. If you have kids that is fine with me. I love my little nieces and nephews so that wont be a problem.

Contact Adogg8teen to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I spend most of the week working at my job. However, in the evenings I like to spend my time relaxing and working around the yard. On my days off I enjoy spending time outside with friends camping, hiking, bonfires, etc. I work hard and enjoy relaxing as much as possible on my days off.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe in GOD. I dont attend church but I would like to start going again in the near future.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Government
Occupation Description :
I work in a prison as a Correctional Officer (Sergeant).
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000