Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  All4u Reward Points
  0
Username : All4u ( KEIZER ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : A Different Kind Of Guy
Age : 67
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
A Different Kind Of Guy
About me and who I am looking for :
I am: honest, faithful, gentle, thoughtful, kind, communicative, considerate, multi-facetted, eclectic, non-addicted, a non-druggie, a very light social drinker, and looking for someone similar. I want a long term relationship. Honesty, personality, and general compatibility, mean a lot to me. I am less concerned with: height, weight, shape, age, etc. I look inside more than outside. I am on Disability-due to having Epilepsy-so I have a limited income, and no car. I get around on foot, and by bus, and am looking for someone in the Salem/Keizer area of Oregon. If you live further away, you will have to come to me. I enjoy: reading, conversation, TV, music, movies, travel, cuddling, photography, the outdoors, and animals. You having children, or grandchildren, would be OK with me. Treat me half as well as I treat you, and we will get along fine. I have dated younger, and older, than I and would do so again. If you want someone who will treat you right, check me out.

Contact All4u to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I can enjoy almost anything; if I have the right person to share it with. I can enjoy: travel, walks in the park/on the beach, camping out, canoeing, etc...or sitting at home watching TV, going out to dinner/movies, and more. I enjoy music.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I: read classic books, watch classic movies/TV shows, chat with friends, visit with family, and more. I am out of shape, but exercising a bit more, and eating a bit better, to improve slowly. I listen to a variety of music...including: Oldies, Jazz, Blues, Country, Rock, Folk, Classical, etc. I like to cuddle, and converse. I avoid bars, drugs, and the like. I can be happy with one good woman. I can take, or leave, kids. I have none, but if you do that is OK with me. I usually get along well with most kids. I have religious beliefs, but do not try to force them on others. I have a varied sense of humor, and enjoy British Comedies such as Red Dwarf, Are You Being Served?, and Last Of The Summer Wine. I am not much of a party animal, but can enjoy small gatherings of close friends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born in Minnesota, have travelled all over, and now live in Oregon. I have been a police officer, paramedic, Public Health Specialist, locksmith, and salesman, among other things. I am patriotic enough to have voluntarily enlisted in USAF during the Viet Nam Conflict, but not rabidly enough to support any old Hawk who seeks my vote. I am middle of the road politically...Liberal on some things, and Conservative on others. I think that sane, law abiding, citizens should be free to own guns...but that more needs to be done to keep guns away from criminals, and crazies. I am monogamous. I can tolerate people of other religions, political views, etc, as long as they remain tolerant of me, too.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
I am essentially retired...collecting SSD; Social Sewcurity Disability because of a seizure disorder. I do a bit of jewelry making, and sell some of that on the side.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say