Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Amandarae268 Reward Points
  10
Username : Amandarae268 ( NEW CUMBERLAND ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Sweet loving woman looking for a true kind hearted man
Age : 31
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
honest, caring, loyal, faithful, smart, outgoing, funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to find someone who is honest, faithful, loyal, respectful. Someone who will show me they do care about me and not break my heart.

Contact Amandarae268 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go horseback riding, swimming, movies, shooting pool, walks in the park, ride quads, etc.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work mon-fri 11-8, So i only have the weekends to have fun.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I had a rough past but now I am grown up and ready to have some fun and meet new people.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am an Operations Specialist for a big Title Company. I process deeds and mortgages.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000