Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Annie2000 Reward Points
Username : Annie2000 ( BEVERLY ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Trust is a relationship
Age : 44
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
easy going person
About me and who I am looking for :
Am gentle and easy going person , i will love to date a man who is honest and understanding and also ready for a long term love with me not here to hurt me , and i will do anything to keep him happy forever

Contact Annie2000 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like swimming and having cool walk
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i work as a babysit . i do all my best to make myself and mom be happy all time I.m open, outgoing ,cheerful ,Kind Hearted joyful and very Appreciative . I like to have fun's and laugh with people who know me. I have a great sense of humor and a life that other people tell me makes them feel good to be close to me. I love people and I am always kind and friendly. I would like to tell you about my likes and dislikes. I like nature and animals. I like going to the country, to enjoy fresh air and see new things i have been to so many places. i am a very outdoor woman ,i like to hangout with new people and learn table Tennis like to walk on the beach side
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I live with my mom , and am the only child of my parent , i have lost my dad 5 years ago , i work as a babysiter at home , and i like my job , we are not many in our family , just few
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i like going outing for dinner with my mom and also have fun
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say