Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  AprilN412 Reward Points
  10
Username : AprilN412 ( HERNSHAW ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone special
Age : 41
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
I am a down to earth person who is sweet
About me and who I am looking for :
I like the outdoors. I also like sports and just anything fun. I like volleyball tennis and I like to watch football... I am just looking for someone fun to hangout with and to see if it goes anywhere..

Contact AprilN412 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hangout with my friends and have a good time
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I just work and Hangout without with my kids they are my world..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up with my mom and brothers
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
perfer not to say
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say