Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  AreUMyPenguin Reward Points
Username : AreUMyPenguin ( MACON ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Just looking for friends, and hoping to find my Penguin, in the process!
Age : 59
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Laid back, with a very passionate personality, love romance!
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a very loving person, who would give the world to the right woman. I hate drama, and playin! I love to grill out, get together with friends, and have a few beers. I enjoy cooking, fishing, camping, hiking, mexican train dominoes, playing pool, swimming, football, baseball, hockey, women's fast pitch softball, and a multitude of other things. My favorite get away, is going to the beach, or mountains, and just having quiet, private time, with the one I'm seeing. I'm really big into romance, and love to show my love. I'm a very giving person. I would love to meet some women who share the same interests as I, and who are not out to just play the field, and are truly seeking a life partner. I don't mind dating, because that is how you get to know one another, but, I also don't want to just play around either. I am very serious about finding my perfect penguin!

Contact AreUMyPenguin to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Everything I put in the last box! LOL!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My lifestyle is pretty simple right now. I really don't do very much, as I have been through a divorce, and getting all of that worked out of my system for over a year. Right now, I just hang out with some friends, or play on the computer, or go sit in the park and read. I am at the beach, on St. Simon's Island right now, as I write this, and am loving every second of it! There is no other earthly sound, that is as peaceful as the ocean. My two little children (Abbey and Penny) (Manchester Chihuahua's), are running up and down the beach, and it's so awesome to see them so happy, and carefree. Well, this is my boring lifestyle. Hope to hear from someone that can relate! CYA!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised in a very loving, christian home, by the most awesome parents. I was taught to always be honest, in everything I do and say. I dislike liars, and cheaters. I just try to live my life in a clean manner, with a very honest outlook, and a very open mind.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Middle Georgia College
Associates in Business
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I have a great job!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say