Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  AyaneLi Reward Points
Username : AyaneLi ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I'm a little shy, so hit me up
Age : 34
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm a bit shy at first but I'm really nice
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm shy at first till I get to know you. I am understanding, patient, honest, caring. I'm separated and going through a divorce. I'm an ex military wife, I was a house wife for the past 8 months and am currently looking for a job. I wear my heart on my sleeve so please don't hurt or take advantage of me. I'm looking for someone who will treat me the way I should be treated, and like me for who I am and not what I look like.

Contact AyaneLi to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hang out, movies, video games, and go out.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I try to eat as healthy as possible, but there are times that I cannot afford to. I try to at least walk 3 times a week, and I love to swim. I am trying to quit smoking, and its not the easiest thing in the world to do. I rarely drink but I will to relax every once in a while.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I don't know what to say here. lol. My siblings are from my dads first marriage. I'm undecided when it comes to politics.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am currently looking for a job at the moment, I was a military house wife for the past 8 months.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say