Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  BIGGALOW Reward Points
Username : BIGGALOW ( AMARILLO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone to feel comfortable with. and enjoy being with.
Age : 81
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a lovible and caring person that would like to live the rest of my life with someone I can feel comfortable with and enjoy being around.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a man that like to travel and enjoy the country I live in as will to visit friends and family as will, I like to go dancing and go to the movies, Like to go out to eat. I do a hobby working on leather good to spend some of my time. I am devorice buying my home. and I am retired SS and a disable Veteran but not a cripple. I spent 10 years in the Army. I was born in Sioux City Ia. but moved by parients to Calif where I grew up at. The Army drafted me in 68 and that was the last time I lived in Calif. I have been to 11 country, and in all 50 states. but with all that traveling I have not seen anything. that some one I am looking for. has to be over their past relationship, and love. Have to be ready to start a new life.

Contact BIGGALOW to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
What I would like to do for fun, that is dancing and traveling. I would like to go on a cruse and do some camping in a travel trailer. and being with my partner.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Now I am stuck in a rute. I go three days a week to work on leather good. just for a hobby, and I go to the movies once a week sometime two time. eat out alot. and go dancing.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
nothing to say now
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000