Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  BOB92287 Reward Points
Username : BOB92287 ( SOUTH PORTLAND ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Looking For That Special Someone...
Age : 36
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Easygoing, Confident
About me and who I am looking for :
Obviously since you are on my profile, something piqued your interest. Now that I have your attention, let me tell you a little something about myself! I love movies, TV, animals, video games, swimming, life, laughing, good times. I'm a pretty random kind of guy. I'll just spontaneously talk about something or do something out of nowhere. Family is very important to me, even if some members of my immediate and extended family get on my nerves every now and then, haha. I'm looking for a kind, affectionate woman who is honest, has interests that are similar to mine (though if you have some interests that are different from mine, that's not a problem as I'm open to experiencing new stuff), and has a great sense of humor! Does that sound like you?

Contact BOB92287 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Playing video games, watching movies, anime, TV shows, reading manga, comic books, novels, biographies, shot stories, playing board games, card games, any other kind of indoor activity you can think of. I also enjoy being outdoors!
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I try to maintain a balance of being indoors and going outside and enjoying the great outdoors!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Ask me!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Bachelors of Science
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm working to get back into college again to get a doctorate in pharmacy.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say