Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Babydoll13 Reward Points
Username : Babydoll13 ( BANDERA ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : makes people wonder what youre thinking....
Age : 46
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest, loyal, BBW, tattooed, open minded, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Someone that is laid back, open minded and only wants a friendship type of relationship without a lot of pressure. Nothing real serious for me at this time. I value honesty, I believe in do unto others as you would have others do unto you.

Contact Babydoll13 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to go hang out at the river with my friends and family. I also enjoy motorcycles, looking at them riding on them.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live with my two teenage daughters and my disabled mother. I have a job taking care of all three and don't plan on changing that. I do however need some free time every now and then to enjoy for myself and that is what I am looking for somebody for.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Like I said before I value honesty, I believe in karma and the golden rule.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I do home health care...taking care of those that are unable to take care of themselves.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000