Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  BabysDyke69 Reward Points
Username : BabysDyke69 ( LOWELL ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Im Just ME....You Get What You Give....Its Not Take Take Its Also Give Back....You Wana Know Me....Talk To Me....Im Very Ope
Age : 33
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
energetic, ambitous
About me and who I am looking for :
Im Just ME....You Get What You Give....Its Not Take Take Its Also Give Back....You Wana Know Me....Talk To Me....Im Very Open

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
you just got to be able to handle yourself and the stress around have to want to work in a have to be open and open have to want to go out and do things....NO LAZY PEOPLE just have to be YOU

Contact BabysDyke69 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Im loud and a lover not a rooms a not perfect.....i love being with a someone who treats me not fat or addicted to cheese....and ice short and loveable.....i dont hold things in....when im angry im angry.....when im happy im happy....i got an aditude and i love it....i keep no backstabber......i love reading and writing poetry......i love singing and writting songs.....i got my own style.....i sleep when i can.....and i eat when i want.....i love talking on the addicted to texting......i love long walks on the beach.....sunsets and sweet and im a ***** and i love it.....i dont live by other people's standers......i got my own and i live by not a big i smoke instead.....i let people get the best of not great with talking about not perfect when it comes to emotions.....i love helping people.....i
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i dont know what believe these days
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
im starting college in the fall as a Criminal Justice Student
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000