Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Bayou_bandit82 Reward Points
Username : Bayou_bandit82 ( MANDAN ,North Dakota ,United States )
Headline : Teddy bear looking for partner
Age : 38
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
A simple country boy
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a simple man, who has had it rough at times in my life but has not given up. i'm still here fightin my way to the top. I've had my heart broken several times and tired of it. looking for that special someone who i can spend my life with. family is important to me even though they are in louisiana and i'm here. i have a big heart for anyone who is worthy of it. i'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and has a good head on her shoulders. who is kind, respectful of others and loving. who will accept me for me and thats it. someone who is just as happy staying in as much as going out and doing stuff.

Contact Bayou_bandit82 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to hang out with friends and family, movies, music, write, and play video games. i\'m a guy who enjoys the outdoors too. i\'m a pet owner, i have a dog and a cat.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i work nights and mainly sleep days until i fing something better. i work hard for what i got and expect the same from my partner.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
family is important to me. i grew up in a military family and a trucking family. i might be rough around the edges but i diamond is not made over night.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work nights
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say