Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Bill-5 Reward Points
Username : Bill-5 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : I am a very mature person. I am positive and trusting.
Age : 74
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a very mature person. I am positive and trusting.

Contact Bill-5 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Born and raised in Kentucky. I was married for 27 years, have been divorced for 5 years. I work in the construction market.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. My faith is personal, I am not an evangelist.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I started my Mechanical Contracting company in 1973. I would like to retire in the next 5 years.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000