Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Blakeking Reward Points
  10
Username : Blakeking ( MORGANTOWN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : looking for a woman to kick it with an party sometime...
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
cool old country boy
About me and who I am looking for :
Im just a good old country boy love fishing hunting and so on...

Contact Blakeking to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love mudding\' fishing\' hunting \'partying \'that about all.. And just kick it with friends or New friends at my house or theirs.. Or watever im down with it lol not like that...
Activities I like :
Parties
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well im a real country boy live in the woods on a farm we all coon hunt i live in a farm house that my papa build but he is dead now but i love him and we love mudding and thorwing party's DOWN IN THE BACK WOODS........GIT R DONE...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
im clean lol.......
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
when i get out of high school ... im going to some college to be come a real farmer.. And master out and have my on..
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000