Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Boo1985 Reward Points
Username : Boo1985 ( MANDEVILLE ,Louisiana ,United States )
Headline : Looking for something different
Age : 36
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
quirky, generous, postive
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a little shy at first when I meet someone.. but after a few minutes of chatting I become more outgoing and open. I love all kinds of music.. but mostly hip-hop, R&B and rock. I'm looking for someone I can spend time with.. someone I could be friends first with and then later having our relationship develop into something nice. As of right now, I am not looking for sex. Its the farthest thing from my mind. So, if a one night stand is what you want.. please look else where. I'm looking for someone who is stable.. has a job.. knows where they are going in life. I have plans for my future and don't want to have to support someone in the process. I would love to meet someone who is preferably in my area. I don't have any issues meeting someone who lives further away.. but please know that for a short while you will be having to commute. Also, when messaging me.. please be creative. Tell me stuff about yourself.. things that stand out about yourself. I don't want to read a message "hey baby" or "hey gorgeous". I want to be able to have a real conversation with you. With all that being said.. I can't wait to talk to you

Contact Boo1985 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to watch movies, hang out with friends, browsing the web to increase my knowledge. I love to learn about other cultures.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
My lifestyle really consist of eating home cooked meals, being around my family. I'm adventerous, so I love going out to new places. I am always trying to do new things.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have traditional values along with new age values... I believe in God and I have a good personal relationship with him. I never judge anyone on what they believe. I love to listen to others views and how they think. Us being different is the reason the world goes round :)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
As of right now I work at a restaurant but have many plans in the works for my recent future :)
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000